Vorstandschaft


1. Vorsitzender

Martin Schöndienst

Pfohrener Straße 3
78183 Sumpfohren

0771 - 929 484 53
0174 - 100 07 40
maertl@msc-braeunlingen.de


2. Vorsitzender

Hartmut Werner

Schosenweg 1
78183 Hüfingen

0152 - 082 208 44
hartmut@msc-braeunlingen.de


Schatzmeister

Christoph Köhler

Hochstraße 25
78183 Hüfingen

0157 - 797 466 43
chris@msc-braeunlingen.de


Sportleiter

Florian Werner

Alois-Hirt-Straße 16
78183 Hüfingen

0178 - 824 52 64
florian@msc-braeunlingen.de


Jugendwart

Alexander Kienzler

Hauptstraße 13
78147 Vöhrenbach

0172 - 103 79 90
alex-k@msc-braeunlingen.de


Schriftführer

Jörg Baumholzer

Unterseestrasse 31c
8280 Kreuzlingen
Schweiz

0170 - 316 35 62
+41 77 443 74 46
joerg@msc-braeunlingen.de


Jugendvertreter

Sebastian Schmid

Bergstraße 7
78183 Hüfungen

0152 - 547 813 93
sebastian@msc-braeunlingen.de


DMV
Mitgliederwart

Heinrich Wetzel

Birkenweg 16
78166 Donaueschingen

07705 - 919 128
0174 - 301 49 88
heiner@msc-braeunlingen.de


Beisitzer

Funktion Name Telefon e-Mail
Strecke: Pirmin Werner 0157 - 580 949 71 pirmin@msc-braeunlingen.de
Sport: Markus Schmid 0176 - 709 266 92 markus@msc-braeunlingen.de
Presse: Matthias Reichmann 0172 - 924 59 25 matze@msc-braeunlingen.de
Andreas Möbus 0178 - 234 44 55 andy@msc-braeunlingen.de
Kassierer: Dominik Köhler 0173 - 387 95 09 dominik@msc-braeunlingen.de
Bewirtung: Frank Staller 0157 - 351 394 62 frank@msc-braeunlingen.de
Martin Ewald 0172 - 172 32 09 milzer@msc-braeunlingen.de